Gmail available in 13 languages

Good news from Gmail: the Gmail interface is now available in 13 different language settings. Which languages does Gmail support? You can choose between: US English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese and UK English. Change your language preferences on Settings.
Gmail language settings
PS.: I chose the UK English because I use it here on my blog and it’s cooler than the US English and I can’t use the Portuguese one now (I’m used to the English version on almost all my programs).

Related Posts with Thumbnails
This entry was posted in Google, Internet and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gmail available in 13 languages

  1. Adam M. says:

    Darn, no Sweedish Chef (they have it for search:
    Bork bork bork!

  2. PCL LinkDump says:

    Literary Meme

    “…Who are you going to pass this stick to, and why?
    I’m passing this on to Bibi (Bibi’s Box), William (Robot Action Boy) and Curt (The Groovy Age of Horror). Have fun kids!

Comments are closed.